Faceless Guy Spotted Again!

25/10/2008 18:57

 A faceless guy visited the YVL Headquarters earlier today. However, he did not reply to any of my questions. He only asked to use the laptop to check his facebook lol! After that, he thanked me and left the room.

And later today, YoVillian Meherov sent us picture of the faceless guy. Maharov also reported that when he tried to add the guy as a buddy, he got a message saying that the guy left the room while he was standing there.

Thanks Maherov for the pic!

Zak-YVL

Back

Comments

Date
By
Subject

nasty

some how a man and a girl managed to make out

Date
By
Subject

yo ville glitches

you clone items by going to your edit room thingy but it has to be all empty except for the item that you want to clone, and you click on the item while its in the inventory and move it back and forth but not like huge movemenets just small ones and it clones it eventually, but im pretty sure yo ville fixxed that glitch.. i know alot about this stuff like the glitches and scams and faceless people.

Date
By
Subject

scam artist using npe pro game hacking system

I think I spotted a scam artist. But, was unable to report him before he disappeared. This guy went by the name Ryan. He was spitting coins like crazy out of the top of his head... non-stop. Everyone was asking him how he was able to do that... and he said nyp pro - so I googled it... and it shows that nyp pro is a game hacker program that you can download. Makes me mad people have to cheat and ruin it for the rest of us!!! I hope I find him again, so I can report him!!

Date
By
Subject

i need something...

how do i find people on yo ville thru the yo ville screen name?
i dnt have them on my buddy list though

Date
By
Subject

cheeyo

ajajajaja

Date
By
Subject

headquarters

where is the YoVille Lounge Headquarters?

Date
By
Subject

his name

yh it was him i saw him o hallaween

Date
By
Subject

faceless man

by the way his name was jiggaiy

Date
By
Subject

faceless man is a scammer!!

he wanted 1075 for a sand sofa and a zen lounger and I couldnt remember the name of this site and after i bought it he kicked me out grrrr

Date
By
Subject

Faceless Guy

I've spotted another faceless guy... his name was ANTHONY. He was seen shopping in TRADES...

1 | 2 | 3 >>

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.