YoVille Lounge Halloween Party & Winners

23/10/2008 19:27

Thank you very much to all of you who made it to the PArty last night. I know that you waited for a long time, but we had some technical issues due to the crowd. For those who couldn't make it, I know how upsetting it is. We are so sorry and we hope to see you in other events.

Concerning the Haunted Apartment Awards:

Halloween Party Winner: Apt. 2

Halloween Graveyard Winner: Apt. 19

Other Halloween Room Winner: Apt. 37

 

Say Boo with Maz winner: Akshay

 

Spot the spider winners:

Barb

Stefano

Nhu

MacMerlin

 

Please winners conact me or any YVLer to get your prize. You can also send emails at yovillelounge@gmail.com.

Prictures will be uploaded soon!

Zak-YVL

 

Back

Comments

Date
By
Subject

Was I # 37???

Sorry guys, but I missed the whole thing, It was really hard to find the voting page and the time zone differences didn't help at all... I think I was number 37???

Best

Sebastian

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.