YVL Zak Celebrates Getting A New House!

02/11/2008 21:11

Hey guys,

  I had a BBQ Party last night with my friends celebrating getting my winter residence. YVL JO was there and took pictures of the event. Check them in our  Image Gallery.

  Your event can be online too! Email YVL JO at yvlevents@gmail.com to advertise ur events ( Details must be sent 72 hours before the event). You can also take pictures of your events and email them to our Gallery Moderator YVL Gordon at yvlimagegallery@gmail.com!

 Excuse me now! I will return to my cozy place, get into my pyjamas ( I don't have a robe lol i borrowed that from a friend) and read a book near my brick fireplace!!!!

Enjoy the new stuff!

Zak-YVL

Back

Topic: YVL Zak Celebrates Getting A New House!

Date
By
Subject

i was scammed

i was hacked and i lost all 1111 yocash and my mansion and all 999999 coins and all my 145 rares

Date
By
Subject

hi

i got ripped off for 11k

Date
By
Subject

Happy Holidays Yovillians!

Secret Yovillian Party @my Ranch, December the 6th @8:00 PM Estem Time.Every one welcome, have good time, and meet some great people...
The party every one will give their gifts to me and I will give the to corresponding person.
By the way... I will be having a dress code for the event. Every one is asking, to wear Red, Green and White. It dosen't have to be fancy, just something festive.
Love
Janette(Zynga)

I do picture and sand in an email to you.

Date
By
Subject

Playa De Rosie

Wish I was invited....Bought my place too! Come and check out my beach house!

www.myspace.com/milfmomme

cya

Search site

YoVille Lounge is a fansite. It is not published by YoVille © YoVille Lounge 2008 All rights reserved.